Here are your 2023 Prom Court Nominees!

With the voting window opening tomorrow, its time to learn more about the faces behind the campaign posters

The Pepper Bough takes celebrating our students seriously, and what better time of the year to do this than prom! Each school organization has spoken, nominated their candidates, and voting begins tomorrow.

Our staff sent all of the candidates a Google Form asking the same questions. These are the candidates who responded.

Let’s meet each of these exceptional candidates and learn a bit more about them.

Angie Cera Luna
Ashton Russell
Carlos Soria
Colton Suchil
Ethan Polo
Jazmine Retamal
Jesse Ortiz
Joleena Silberman
Noah Limon
Jonathan Villalobos
Jordann Nunez
Jose Ramirez
Julio Jauregui
Kaila Shai Garcia
Kaila G. Garcia
Karisma Acosta
Layla Negrete
LeiLoni Zesati
Lesley Yanez
Leslie Venegas
Luis Padilla
Manuel Alonso
Mercy Mgbemere
Natalie Padilla
Paul Suchil
Rosalyn M Contreras
Samara Barboza
Tiffany Ruvalcaba
Victor Vasquez
Vivian Arydni Guevara
Xavier Sandoval
Yahir Rodriguez

The Pepper Bough • Copyright 2023 • FLEX WordPress Theme by SNOLog in

Donate to The Pepper Bough
Our Goal